dentsu aegis network dentsu aegis network

Jeff Askew

Interim Chief Financial Officer, Dentsu Aegis Network ANZ

Victoria Gehrig

Head of Acquisition Integration, Dentsu Aegis Network ANZ

Simon Williams

National Managing Director, Carat ANZ

Luke Speers

Human Resources Director, Dentsu Aegis Network ANZ

Mark Guthrie

General Counsel, Dentsu Aegis Network ANZ

Konrad Spilva

CEO Isobar Group Australia & Head of Innovation, Dentsu Aegis Network ANZ

Rebecca Tos

Chief Executive Officer, Columbus, a Merkle Company

Adrian Roeling

President, Amplifi ANZ

Angela Tangas

National Managing Director, dentsu X Australia

Paul Williams

Chief Executive Officer, BWM Dentsu

Indy Khabra

Managing Director, Amnet

Adriana Colaneri

Managing Director, The Story Lab Australia

Nick Seckold

National Managing Director, iProspect Australia

Andrew Hewett

Head of Public Affairs and Communications, Dentsu Aegis Network ANZ

Robert Harvey

Chief Executive Officer, Dentsu Aegis Network New Zealand

Catherine Krantz

Head of Diversity & Inclusion, Dentsu Aegis Network ANZ and Head of Operational Performance, Carat AU

Matt Connell

National Managing Director, MKTG

Blair Cooke

Managing Director, Amicus Digital, a Merkle Company

Jessie Mitchell

Client Service Director, Amicus Digital, a Merkle Company

Steve Knowles

CEO & Co-founder, Accordant

Justin Hind

Chief Executive Officer and Co-Founder, WiTH Collective

Dominique Hind

Chief Operating Officer and Co-Founder, WiTH Collective

Tim Powell

Managing Director, BWM Dentsu PR Group

Terence Hooi

CEO, Scorch iProspect

Mark Hurley

Chief Executive Officer, Little Giant, Linked by Isobar

Dom Weatherhead

Head of gyro: Australia

Paul Catmur

Founder & Chief Executive Officer, BC&F Dentsu

Aden Ridgeway

Managing Director, Cox Inall Ridgeway

Ash Ringrose

Studio Director, SMG Studio